The California Central Coast's
Most Experienced Event-Videography Team

Performance DVDs make GREAT gifts!

Your children will treasure the DVD for years to come, when they can look back on their performance or graduation and see their friends and classmates (and themselves!).

We shoot with one, two, or more cameras (depending on the requirements
of the event), using multiple audio sources, and produce the edited result
as an integrated, menu-driven DVD.

Why a DVD in this age of Streaming Video?

Short answer: You own the performance DVD, forever, and you (or your descendants) can play it whenever you want. A streaming video is available for viewing only as long as the Internet server where it resides is kept up and running, and as long as the file isn't removed from the server. And if your Internet connection happens to be down at the time you want to watch it --- you can't watch it.

If you want to send us a message, or
if you are looking for an event from a PAST season,
email us at messages@performancememories.com

SHOWS FROM THE 2014 CALENDAR YEAR

Click the desired show to go to its order form

  Gustafson Dance JUNIOR INTENSIVE, Friday, August 8, 2014
ARTS OUTREACH Santa Ynez Valley Summer Youth Community Theater performances, Friday-Saturday, August 1-2, 2014 STAGE LEFT Summer Theater performances, Saturday-Sunday, July 26-27, 2014
Gustafson Dance performance at Marjorie Luke Theatre, Friday, July 25, 2014 Linda Vega Flamenco performance at Marjorie Luke Theatre, Saturday, July 19, 2014
SHOWSTOPPERS Musical Theatre performance, at LaColina JrHS, Friday, July 18, 2014 BOXTALES Summer Camp public performance at Marjorie Luke, Friday, July 11, 2014
State Street Ballet, Senior Intensive, Friday, July 11, 2014 SYVPAC, "Invitation to Dance," Saturday, June 28, 2014
Showstoppers Summer Camp performance, Friday, June 20, 2014 Gustafson Dance Camp, Saturday, June 14, 2014
San Marcos High School, David Holmes' Retirement Show, Friday, June 13, 2014 SB Middle School - RITES OF PASSAGE; Friday, June 13, 2014
Montessori Center School - Graduation Ceremony; Thursday, June 12, 2014 HOPE 4 KIDS School - Graduation Ceremony; Thursday, June 12, 2014
Montecito Union School Graduation, Wednesday, June 11, 2014 Laguna Blanca Upper School Graduation Wednesday, June11, 2014
Festival Ballet, End of Year Recital, Sunday, June 8, 2014 Montecito Ballet, Ballet and Beyond, June 7, 2014
Laguna Blanca Middle School Closing Ceremony Friday, June6, 2014 Vieja Valley School graduation ceremony Friday, June 6, 2014
Montessori Center School: Upper Grades Musical, Thursday & Friday, June 5&6, 2014 Cold Spring School Musical Show, 7pm Thursday, June 5, 2014
La Colina Jr High School Graduation, June 5, 2014 Mountain View School Graduation, June 2, 2014
Footworks Youth Ballet Spring Show: Saturday, May31 and Sunday, June1, 2014 Laguna Blanca School; GRADE 5&6 SPRING CONCERT; Thursday, May29, 2014
Montecito Union School - 6TH GRADE PLAY; Wednesday, May28 and Thursday, May29, 2014 Gustafson School of Ballet: May24 and May25, 2014 - Thumbelina
CATE SCHOOL Awards, Baccalaureate and Graduation, May 24-25, 2014 Laguna Blanca - MIDDLE SCHOOL PERFORMING ARTS REVUE, Thursday, May22, 2014
COLD SPRING SCHOOL, Spring Sings, Wednesday & Thursday, May 21-22, 2014 Mountain View School, 3RD GRADE PLAY; Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Providence Christian School; musical theatre show at Westmont College - Saturday, May 17, 2014 Los Olivos Dance Gallery Centre Stage 2014: 10am and 7pm Saturday, May 17, 2014
Bishop High School; Snow White - Friday, May 16, 2014 Hollister School - THE GREAT KAPOK TREE; Thursday, May 15, 2014
SB School of Performing Arts; Performances at Center Stage Theater, May13 and May14, 2014 Montecito Union School - K-3 SINGS (both shows on one DVD), Friday, May9, 2014
Laguna Blanca - LOWER SCHOOL CONCERT, Thursday, May8, 2014 Goleta School of Ballet - Saturday evening, May3 and Sunday afternoon, May 4, 2014
Goleta School of Ballet -MATINEE PERFORMANCE Saturday, May3, 2014 San Marcos High School- SPRING MUSICAL Saturday, May3, 2014
La Colina Jr HS -CHOIR CONCERT - Thursday, May1, 2014 Laguna Blanca - UPPER SCHOOL CONCERT, Thursday, May1, 2014
Montecito Schools Concert: Wednesday, April 16, 2014 SB School of Performing Arts musical at the Arts Foundry in the Funk Zone - Saturday, April 12, 2014
Showstoppers: The Mikado; Friday, April 11, 2014 Festival Ballet Dances! Sunday, March 30, 2014
HULA ANYONE? presents 'AKAHI at the Marjorie Luke Theatre; Sunday, March30, 2014 Marymount School: Sing; Friday, March 21, 2014
Providence: A Christian School: Spring Choral Concert; Thursday, March 20, 2014 Gustafson Dance: Celebration of Dance; Saturday, March 15, 2014
Laguna Blanca After School Program Theatrical Performance; Saturday, March 15, 2014 La Colina JrHS, Spring Musical- Thursday, March 13, 2014
Goleta Valley Jr. High School, Musical Show- Saturday, March 1, 2014 Hollister School, 6th Grade Musical - Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Montecito Union School, African Odyssey - Friday, February 7, 2014 Marymount School, Great American Melting Pot - Friday, January 31, 2014
San Marcos High School, An Evening of One-Acts - Friday, January 17, 2014 Santa Barbara School of Performing Arts, Musical Theatre production - Friday AND Saturday, January 17-18, 2014
Goleta Valley Jr. High School, Musical Theatre Performance, Sunday, January 12, 2014 Laguna Blanca Grade 5 & 6 Concert, Wednesday, January 22, 2014
Laguna Blanca Middle School Performing Arts Review, Wednesday, January 15, 2014 Laguna Blanca Upper School Concert, Thursday, January 9, 2014