The California Central Coast's
Most Experienced Event-Videography Team

IMPORTANT NOTE:
Our beloved Betty Farrelly, co-founder of Performance Memories,
has retired from the business and has moved to Pennsylvania.
Performance Memories will keep providing for your
video needs, with longtime team members
Ernie Tamminga and Alison Tamminga
(12 years with Performance Memories)
and Tom Williams (5 years with Performance Memories)
ensuring the continuity.
Your primary contact will be Ernie Tamminga.


If you want to send us a message,
email us at contact@performancememories.com

Phone: (805)232-7165


For a list of last year's shows (2015), click here

If you're looking for an event from earlier than 2015,
email us at archive@performancememories.com


SHOWS FROM THE 2016 CALENDAR YEAR

Click the desired show to go to its order form.

Goleta School of Ballet, The Nutcracker Tutu Suite, Saturday, December 17, 2016
Montecito Union School, Winter Sings, (3 shows), Friday, December 16, 2016 Goleta Valley Jr. High School, Musical Theatre Production, Thursday & Friday, Dec.15-16 2016
Festival Ballet, The Nutcracker, SATURDAY EVENING, December 10, 2016 Footworks Youth Ballet, The Nutcracker, Saturday & Sunday, Dec.10-11, 2016
La Colina Jr High School, Winter Concert, Thursday, December 8, 2016 Laguna Blanca School, Lower School Concert, December 8, 2016
Gustafson Dance, Rudolph, (2 performances), Saturday, December 3, 2016 Goleta School of Ballet, The Nutcracker, Saturday & Sunday, December 3-4, 2016
Marymount School, Musical Theatre Production, Thursday & Friday, Nov17-18 2016 Cate School, Julius Caesar, Friday, October 21, 2016
Montecito Union School, Fall Sings, (3 shows), Friday, October 21, 2016 Cold Spring School Fall Sings, Wednesday & Thursday, October 19-20, 2016
Gustafson MUSICAL THEATER INTENSIVE August 19, 2016 Gustafson JUNIOR INTENSIVE, August 5, 2016
SANTA YNEZ ARTS OUTREACH Musical Theatre Production, Wednesday and Thursday, July 27 & 28, 2016 Showstoppers Musical Theatre Performance, Saturday, July 23, 2016
STAGE LEFTMusical Theatre Production at GVJHS, Saturday and Sunday, July 23 & 24, 2016 Gustafson Summer Camp show at Marjorie Luke, Friday, July 22, 2016
State Street Ballet, Senior Intensive, Friday, July 8, 2016 Showstoppers, The Pirates of Penzance, Friday, June 24, 2016
Hope4Kids Preschool Graduation Ceremony, Friday, June 17, 2016 Santa Barbara Middle School, Rites of Passage, Friday, June 17, 2016
Laguna Blanca Graduation Ceremony, Wednesday, June 15, 2016 Montecito School of Ballet, Dance Production, June 11, 2016
Montecito Union School, Graduation Ceremony, Friday, June 10, 2016 Cold Spring School, Spring Musical, Friday, June 10, 2016
Laguna Blanca Middle School Closing, Friday, June 10, 2016 Montessori Center School, Promotions and Graduation, Thursday, June 9, 2016
Laguna Blanca Lower School, Promotion, Thursday, June 9, 2016 LaColina Jr High School, Graduation, Wednesday, June 8, 2016
  Hollister School Promotion Ceremony, Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Mountain View School, Graduation, Tuesday, June 7, 2016 Festival Ballet Recital, Sunday, June 5, 2016
Footworks Youth Ballet, Hansel and Gretel in Fairy Tale Land, Saturday and Sunday, June 4-5, 2016 Marjorie Luke Theatre, Senior Moments, Saturday, June 4, 2016

Goleta Valley Jr. High School, 8th Grade Show, Thursday & Saturday, June 2 & 4, 2016

Summerland Elementary School Musical Theatre Production, Friday, June 3, 2016
Montessori School Upper School Musical Theatre Performance, June 2&3, 2016  
Vieja Valley School, 6th Grade Play, Wednesday, June 1, 2016 Cate School, Awards Ceremony, Baccalaureate, and Commencement Ceremony, May 28-29, 2016
Gustafson Dance, Tina the Ballerina, 3 shows: May 28-29, 2016 Festival Ballet, Festival Dance Recital, Friday, May 27, 2016
Montecito Union School, Musical Scenes, Wednesday, May 25, 2016 Goleta Valley JrHS, 7th Grade Musical - Matinee, Sunday, May 22, 2016
Los Olivos Dance Gallery, Circus, Circus: Centre Stage 2016 Junior & Senior performances, May 21, 2016  
Cold Spring School, Spring Sings, Wednesday & Thursday, May18-19, 2016 San Marcos High School, Spring Musical, Friday May 13, 2016
Providence, Spring Musical at Porter Theater, Friday, May 13, 2016 La Colina Jr. High School, Spring Concert, Thursday, May 12, 2016
Goleta Ballet Sleeping Beauty, Saturday & Sunday, May 7-8, 2016 Montecito Union School, Spring Sings,Friday, May 6, 2016
Laguna Blanca Lower School, Spring Performance, Thursday, May 5, 2016 Festival Ballet, Ballet in Bloom, Saturday, April 30, 2016
Cate School, Musical Theatre Production, Friday-Saturday, April 29-30, 2016 Montecito Union School, 4th & 5th Grade Sing, April 22, 2016
Showstoppers, Ruddigore, April 15, 2016 Laguna Blanca School, Musical Theatre
Production,
Friday, April 15, 2016
Montecito Schools Concert at the Lobero, Tuesday, April 12, 2016 PROVIDENCE Choral Concert, April 8. 2016
Washington School, Fractured Fairy Tales, March 25, 2016 La Colina Jr.High School, Musical Theatre Performance, March 19, 2016
Marymount Lower School, Spring Sing, March 18, 2016 Goleta Valley Jr.High School, Musical Theatre Performance,March 12, 2016
Gustafson Dance, Celebration of Dance, March 12, 2016 Cold Spring School, Grades K-6 Talent Show, March 2, 2016
Montecito Union School, African Odyssey, February 5, 2016 Laguna Blanca Middle School Performance, January 26, 2016
Laguna Blanca Upper School Performance, January 21, 2016 Goleta Valley Jr High School, Musical Theatre Performance, January 10, 2016